Plattensammlung / CD collection
Iggy Pop - Lust For Life
(p&c) 2017 Thousand Mile, Inc., under exclusive license to Virgin Records
(lyrics by Iggy Pop - music by David Bowie, except for "Sixteen" and "The Passenger")
A1 Lust for Life 5:12
A2 Sixteen 2:23
A3 Some Weird Sin 3:40
A4 The Passenger 4:40
A5 Tonight 3:38
B1 Success 4:23
B2 Turn Blue 6:53
B3 Neighborhood Threat 3:22
B4 Fall in Love with Me 6:30